Oct 28 2017

Fifteenth Maine Ski Hall of Fame Induction Banquet

Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Grand Summit Hotel at Sunday River

The Maine Ski Hall of Fame - a division of the Ski Museum of Maine recognizes those skiers, who through their efforts and achievements have brought distinction to Maine skiing. It is to recognize the importance of skiing to Maine and its citizens that the Maine Ski Hall of Fame has been formed. By celebrating these individuals - this year's inductees: Karen Hunter Korn, Chip Cochrane, Ed Rock, Bruce Miles, Steve DeAngelis, David Chamberlain, Dick Taylor and Ralph Ostlund - we acknowledge their significant contributions through their endeavors and achievements in the Maine skiing community.
For more information contact: Theresa Shanahan at 207-265-2023, or email: info@skimuseumofmaine.org

Back To Events