About Us


     The Franklin County Chamber of Commerce is an organization that promotes and supports its members.


The Franklin County Chamber of Commerce envisions a strong and vibrant business environment for the prosperity of our memembers and the community.

Our Office:

You'll find the Franklin County Chamber of Commerce at 615 Wilton Road in Farmington. We're connected to Walmart with a separate entrance, so we're easy to find!  

Office Hours:  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 9am-2pm 


Trisha Mosher

Executive Director


Kait Frost

Executive Assistant



Board of Directors:

President : Pam Dixon

Franklin Savings Bank

Vice President: Angie LeClair

University of Maine at Farmington

Membership Chairman: Shannon Smith

Farmington Emblem Club #460

Treasurer: Chrissy St. Laurent

Franklin Savings Bank

Secretary: Heidi Elliott

Bangor Savings Bank


Board Members:

Kirk Doyle

Kennebec Wealth Management

Kristen Dubord

Skowhegan Savings Bank

Al Kaplan

Wilton Farm & Home Museum

Bob Berry

Main-Land Development

Scott Lavertu


Becky Maxim

County Seat Realty

Barbara Mears

Woodlands Senior Living of Farmington

Lee Nile

Food City - Wilton

Adam Vigue